NRC Roofing & Restoration Service Reviews 4.8 / 5 based on 175 reviews.

Reviews

NRC is committed to service excellence, integrity, and the highest quality of workmanship for your roofing repairs and replacements.

We’re proud of our 97% referral rate – which means our customers are happy to refer us to their family and friends.

See what our customers say about NRC’s process and dedication.

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
163
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
8

Average Client Rating



4.8

Your Next Free Roofing Inspection Starts Here

Call 630.833.6721Start My Inspection

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
175

 Carla G 3 months ago

 Zendy M 3 months ago

Marcos was our Adjuster, and he did a very good job explaining the entire process from start to finish to me and my mother. The crew was very good even with the circumstances, they cleaned up really well also. I would recommend them 100% of the time.

 Gary J 3 months ago

From beginning to end this company and it’s staff provided excellent communications, product and service. The materials used are top of the line as is their expertise in installing and completing the job in a very time frame convenient to me. Any questions i might of had were responded to quickly and explained fully. I would recommend NEIGHBORHOOD ADJUSTERS to anyone looking for quality work at a fair price. Ask for Marcos Molina or Cinthia when calling.

 Linda G 3 months ago

Working with Marcos waa a great experience. He explained everything in detail to us about rhe repairs to be completed and answered all the questions we had. He is very peasant to work with and he is very knowledgeable with the process. Would recommend him ro my friends ans family.

 Lman 27 3 months ago

At first I was a bit upset because it took a while to get my roof done. But I also understand the weather has been bad. My roof was done 2 weeks ago and it was definitely worth the wait. The color blends in perfectly with my siding. I am very happy with the outcome.

 Jennifer G 3 months ago

 Jenn G 3 months ago

I highly recommended this company to others. My home looks completely transformed. The contractors couldn’t had worked any harder. They did a fantastic job. Brett was my representative working with me he was very good with updating me with details on my account every step of the way. Angie in the office is always so nice and perky. Dave Fialka was great too, he came to my house a few times to check on the work being done. I have sent a few people in my neighborhood to them since.

 Chuck Z 3 months ago

Called them to set up an appt to have someone come out and patch my roof due to a leak. They said someone would call within 24 hours and nobody ever called. It’s been 3 weeks.

NRC Reply

Mr. Zich,
I apologize that you have not received a call back from our office. I assure you that was not intentionally. If you can give me a call at 630-833-6721 ask for Angie -ext 104. I will be more then happy to assist you.

Thank you,
Angie Melendez

 Ev L 3 months ago

I have a contract with NRC to get my roof, siding and gutters done. So far they completed my roof just last week. It looks great. The communication has been great and so has the service. I can’t wait to complete the remaining work

 Marilyn M 4 months ago

NRC did a great job on my roof. They finished the job quickly.

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
175

“NRC replaced our church roof after it was damaged by winds. It took forever for the insurance to agree to cover the damage, but after arbitration, the adjusters prevailed. Within 2 weeks, the entire roof was replaced. Work was exceptional and the crew was in and out in 2 days. NRC gets our highest recommendation.”

Grant I

Read More Reviews
roofing contractor
Ready to Get Your Free Roof Inspection?
Talk to Jon