NRC Roofing & Restoration Service Reviews 4.8 / 5 based on 165 reviews.

Reviews

NRC is committed to service excellence, integrity, and the highest quality of workmanship for your roofing repairs and replacements.

We’re proud of our 97% referral rate – which means our customers are happy to refer us to their family and friends.

See what our customers say about NRC’s process and dedication.

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
154
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
7

Average Client Rating



4.8

Your Next Free Roofing Inspection Starts Here

Call 630.833.6721Start My Inspection

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
165

 Jenny I 4 weeks ago

Our roof sustained damages in an overnight hail and windstorm. The next morning, we had shingles of our roof in our driveway and knew it had to be looked at right away. We were hesitant to deal with the insurance and we were recommended NRC. Our insurance took more than a year to approve our claim and initially denied the claim. Marcos Molina, our adjuster, was a fierce and steadfast advocate in working on our behalf with the insurance company and he kept us informed about the process in a way that was transparent and timely. Marcos was able to get another re-inspection scheduled and his knowledge and expertise was conducive in proving our loss and damages and ultimately getting the claim approved. We couldn’t have been more excited and breathe a sigh of relief. Marcos and NRC has made the entire process stress-free!

Also have to mention that once all approved, Cynthia was really nice and helpful in going through the paperwork and thoroughly explaining the estimate and repairs to be done and Johnny working diligently with our town village to get the permits pulled for the repairs. All around- great, responsive and proactive folks!

NRC gets our utmost recommendation!

 L G 1 month ago

After so many rainy/windy days my house got impacted with hail, and my shingles were missing. NRC replaced my entire roof. Ana & Lily were my point of contact throughout the process. Cinthia came by my house went over the insurance estimate and helped me choose colors to make my roof look great! I will be reaching out to all my friend and family to let me know how much of a great job they did! This company made me feel like I was a part of their family, someone they really cared for. They really do stand for “Helping homeowners is what we do”

 Jurlei 1 month ago

Our roof sustained damages in an overnight hail and windstorm. The next morning, we had shingles of our roof in our driveway and knew it had to be looked at right away. We were hesitant to deal with the insurance and we were recommended NRC. Our insurance took more than a year to approve our claim and initially denied the claim. Marcos Molina, our adjuster, was a fierce and steadfast advocate in working on our behalf with the insurance company and he kept us informed about the process in a way that was transparent and timely. Marcos was able to get another re-inspection scheduled and his knowledge and expertise was conducive in proving our loss and damages and ultimately getting the claim approved. We couldn’t have been more excited and breathe a sigh of relief. Marcos / NRC has made the entire process stress-free! Also have to mention that once all approved, Cynthia was really nice and helpful in going through the paperwork and thoroughly explaining the estimate and repairs to be done and Johnny working diligently with our town village to get the permits pulled for the repairs. All around- great, responsive and proactive folks! NRC gets our utmost recommendation!

 Javier G 1 month ago

Here, recommending to the friends of neighborhood adjusters that they are very good workers and very friendly, the friendly Marcos Molina who attended me and explained me and was on the lookout during the whole process very pleased with him and Miss Cinthia very grateful to all of them!! (Original) Aqui recomendando a los amigos de neighborhood adjusters que son muy buenos trabajadores y muy amigables me atendieron muy bien el amigaso Marcos Molina que me atendio y explico y estubo al pendiente durante todo el proseso muy agradesido con el y la senorita cinthia muy agradesido con todos ellos!!

 Rob H 1 month ago

After a hail storm Josh and the NRC team worked with our insurance for a full replacement of our roof. Josh and Cynthia made the whole process very smooth and easy when it came time to choose what we wanted. The roofing crew did a great job with cleanup, but didn’t have a correct size vent pipe in stock which resulted in a leak. The NRC crew came back with the proper size and made sure everything was waterproof(and no more leaks since the fix). Knowing that the NRC team has my back if we have any issues in the future gives me peace of mind.

 Denise O 1 month ago

They did a great job on our roof and finished in one day. We worked with Bret who was very helpful and patient, he made the process very easy and answered all our questions! Best thing is we didn’t pay nothing at all! Thanks Bret!

 Ariel P 2 months ago

I worked with Bret and had my roof replaced this June. Bret had been great in explaining and answering my questions along the way. He is very responsive and efficient in getting this project completed. NRC took care all the paper work regarding the claim to my insurance company. There was minimal task I needed to do and everything went through as planned.

 Discora A 2 months ago

I worked with Marcos Molina and he’s very good in explaining and answering all my concerns and always answers his phone if I have questions. Cynthia was also very nice to worked with. I’m very satisfied with the worked that the siding crew did in my house. They did all the clean up.

 Therese W 2 months ago

We had the roof of our two flat replaced this past year, and we used NRC. Constantin Luca was absolutely amazing. He came out the first day I asked and handled every step with our insurance agents. He was very responsive over the phone and even came to our house on several occasions when we had questions about the process or the end result. Genessa was also very available and helpful. The company they used for the roof did a good job, and NRC guarantees the roof as well in case anything goes wrong. Constantin Luca even helped to make sure we got high quality insulation and a silver coating on the roof. The only issue we had was with the aesthetics of the roof where it meets decorative brick crown in the front of the building (the roofing can be seen over the edge of the moulding and looks a little sloppy). When we asked about this we were told that they had to come up on top the trim of the rooftop to guarantee successful adhesion; they offered to fix it, but since it wasn’t what was recommended, they wouldn’t guarantee the roof if it no longer adhered so we let it be (though I don’t see many crowned roofs that look the same). All in all, I would recommend NRC and especially – hands down on this part, Constantin Luca- to others looking for roof repair. We decided not to do all the repairs we qualified for, so we were able to use some of the allotted insurance money to cover the deductible- so we didn’t pay out of pocket for anything! We even got a little back to do some indoor repairs from the leak we had! Once again, Constantin Luca was so responsive, honest, hard working, and helpful. I would seek him out specifically if you believe you qualify for an insurance claim from weather damage!

 Cristi E 2 months ago

Jeremy was fantastic. Originally another company said we’re had no damage. Nope! Had lots. They were great a great group to work with from color selection and the work was great. I would highly recommend!!!

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
165

“NRC replaced our church roof after it was damaged by winds. It took forever for the insurance to agree to cover the damage, but after arbitration, the adjusters prevailed. Within 2 weeks, the entire roof was replaced. Work was exceptional and the crew was in and out in 2 days. NRC gets our highest recommendation.”

Grant I

Read More Reviews
roofing contractor
Ready to Get Your Free Roof Inspection?
Talk to Jon